Skip to content ↓

Links in this section

Meet The Senior Team

  Mr S Turnbull


Mr M Riley
Senior Vice Principal
Ms M Garcia
Vice Principal: Learning and Teaching
Mr D Foreman
Vice Principal

Mr C Palmer
Assistant Principal:
Inclusion and Alternative Curriculum
Mrs R Haines
Senior Assistant Principal: 
Standards and Achievement
Mr D Lloyd-Jones
Assistant Principal:
Future Technologies and 
Student Leadership 


Mrs R Smith
Finance Director


  1. Darren Web Photo-min-min